Canada

Alberta

Integral Hockey Edmonton

Calvin Zwack and Forrest Thompson

780-915-2893

czwack@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeyedmonton.com

221 Cottonwood Ave, Sherwood Park, AB

T8A 1Y3

 

Integral Hockey Fort McMurray

Cutting Edge Hockey Facility Ltd.
4 – 118 Millennium Drive, Fort McMurray, Alberta T9K2S8
(780) 715-0555
cuttingedge@integralhockey.com
www.integralhockeyfortmcmurray.com

Integral Hockey Red Deer

Dwight Johnston

403-597-5615

djohnston@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeyreddeer.com

112 Norby Cres. Red Deer AB, T4P 2C6

 

 

 

 

 

British Columbia

Integral Hockey Cowichan Valley

Gord Piercey and Roger Petterson

250-710-5895

gord@integralhockey.com

381 Beech Ave., Duncan BC, V9L 3J7

V9L 3J7

Integral Hockey Headquarters

Randy Langille - CEO and Managing Director
randy@integralhockey.com
Chris Blackstone - Operations Manager
chris@integralhockey.com
Joanne Langille - Administrator
joanne@integralhockey.com
Gord Piercey - National Sales Manager
gord@integralhockey.com
778-421-4040
Toll Free: 1-855-337-8425
Suite B 4770 Johnston Rd, Port Alberni BC
www.integralhockey.com

Integral Hockey Interior BC

Kelly Bartch

250-378-8205

Cell: 250-315-3585

kbartch@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeyinteriorbc.com

1850 Juniper Drive Merritt BC, V1K 1J4

 

 

 

 

 

Integral Hockey Okanagan

Dan O'Donnell

250-681-2441

dan.odonnell@integralhockey.com

3540 Scott Road, Kelowna BC, V1W 3H6

Integral Hockey Surrey

Jason Rodonets

604-591-5440

Cell: 778-840-5440

jrodonets@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeysurrey.com

9078 118 Street, Delta BC V4C 7L8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Integral Hockey West Coast

Shawn Fearing

250-735-6887

sfearing@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeywc.com

4509 Adelaide Street, Port Alberni BC

V9Y 6N2

Manitoba

Integral Hockey Winnipeg

John Rempel

204-781-1249

jrempel@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeywinnipeg.com

723 Nairn Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2L 0X6

Please call or email to arrange drop-off at this location.

New Brunswick

Newfoundland and Labrador

Integral Hockey Newfoundland

Brent Spracklin

709-293-2742

bspracklin@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeynl.com

15 Beaumont Street, Lewisporte Newfoundland A0G 3A0

Nova Scotia

Integral Hockey Nova Scotia

JP Morris

902-227-8517

jpmorris@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeynovascotia.com

93 Cunningham Road, Antigonish, Nova Scotia, B2G 0A1

Ontario

Integral Hockey London

Dale Dupuis

464 Cotswold Gate London, Ontario, N6J 4Y4

519-878-3253

ddupuis@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeylondon.com

Integral Hockey Sault Ste. Marie

Cory Coulter

705-971-3927

ccoulter@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeysoo.com

513 North Street Sault Ste. Marie, ON, P6B 2B5

 

 

 

 

 

 

Integral Hockey Thornton

Scott Adams

416-564-2027

sadams@integralhockey.com

12 Vanderpost Crescent, Thornton, Ontario. L0L 2N0

Prince Edward Island

Québec

Saskatchewan

Yukon Territory

United States

Alaska

Arizona

California

Colorado

Connecticut

District of Columbia

Integral Hockey Washington DC

Reed Deckard

1-703-577-7859

rdeckard@integralhockey.com

www.integralhockeydc.com

70 Rhode Island Avenue NW, #304, Washington DC, 20001

Florida

Georgia

Illinois

Iowa

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

Montana

Nebraska

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New York

North Dakota

Pennsylvania

Texas

Washington

Wisconsin